Summer Body

I’ve been wanting to get back in shape for some time now. I don’t see myself too bad out of it but with summer, and my birthday, right around the corner it’s now or never! 

I don’t know about you, but I am obsessed with Pinterest! It is soooo easy to spend hours pinning fitness workouts and tips, healthy meals, easy snack ideas, etc etc. 

One day I was pinning my booty off and I came across some great 30 day challenges. 

On March 1st I will be starting one of them. Feel free to join! Follow FoxxyChef on Twitter and Instagram for updates and motivation. 

Here is the #30dayfitness challenge 



If you’re planning on joining on Twitter or IG … Tweet/Tag your pictures and updates with #FoxxyChef #30dayfitness 



One Comment Add yours

  1. insideoutfitnesshoodriver says:

    Hint: don’t get out of shape and you won’t have to deal with ” getting back”! #Thetrainer

    Like

Leave a Reply

